Calvin Kuo Laboratory @ Stanford University

HOME SCIENCE PEOPLE NEWS PUBLICATIONS REAGENTS & PROTOCOLS JOBS CONTACT

PEOPLE

Calvin Kuo, MD PhD Maureen Lyles D'Ambrogio Professor of Medicine (Hematology)
Vice Chair for Basic Research, Department of Medicine
Co-Lead, Cancer Biology Program, Stanford Cancer Center
Lokey G2034A
cjkuo@stanford.edu
Xingnan Li, PhD Research Associate
Lokey G2045
xingnanl@stanford.edu
Mario Vallon, PhD Research Associate
Lokey G2045
mvallon@stanford.edu
Ameen Salahudeen, MD PhD Hematology-Oncology Fellow
Lokey G2045
salahudeen@stanford.edu
Amanda Mah, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
atmah@stanford.edu
Amber Smith, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
amsmith1@stanford.edu
Kanako Yuki, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
kyuki@stanford.edu
Kasper Karlsson, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
kasperk@stanford.edu
Antonio Santos, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
amsantos@stanford.edu
Ken Sutha, MD PhD Pediatric Nephrology Fellow
Lokey G2045
ksutha@stanford.edu
Jenny Yuan, MD Research Associate
Kuo Lab Manager
Lokey G2045
jjyuan@stanford.edu
Jihang Ju, PhD Research Associate
Organoid Core Director
Lokey G2045
jujihang@stanford.edu
Andrew Ha Graduate Student (Biology)
Lokey G2045
andrewha@stanford.edu
Naviki Shukla, BS Stanford Medical Student
navikas@stanford.edu
Jessica Yoo, BS Stanford Medical Student
jessyoo@stanford.edu
Vicki Tang, BS Research Assistant
vickit@stanford.edu
Thi Nguyen Undergraduate
Stanford
Lokey G2045
danthi15@stanford.edu
Enoch Park Undergraduate
Stanford
Lokey G2045
enochp@stanford.edu
Tofe Alimi Undergraduate
Stanford
Lokey G2045
oalimi@stanford.edu
Greg Taylor Undergraduate
Stanford
Lokey G2045
Arpit Batish, MS CIRM Bridges Scholar
Lokey G2045
Thora Berndt de Cotera Administrative Assistant
Lokey G2034A
tcotera@stanford.edu

Random Lab Photos