Calvin Kuo Laboratory @ Stanford University

HOME SCIENCE PEOPLE NEWS PUBLICATIONS REAGENTS & PROTOCOLS JOBS CONTACT

PEOPLE

Calvin Kuo, MD PhD
Professor of Medicine (Hematology)
Professor of Chemical and Systems Biology
Co-Lead, Cancer Biology Program, Stanford Cancer Center
Vice Chair for Basic and Translational Research, Department of Medicine
Lokey G2034A
cjkuo@stanford.edu

Kelley Yan, MD PhD
Instructor
Gastroenterology
Lokey G2045
ksyan@stanford.edu

Mario Vallon, PhD
Research Associate
Lokey G2045
mvallon@stanford.edu

Xingnan Li, PhD
Research Associate
Lokey G2045
xingnanl@stanford.edu

Amber Smith, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
arsmith1@stanford.edu

JT Neal, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2005
jtneal@stanford.edu

Junlei Leo Chang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
Leo.chang@stanford.edu

Amanda Mah, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
atmah@stanford.edu

Kanako Yuki, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
kyuki@stanford.edu

Ameen Salahudeen, MD PhD
Fellow
Hematology-Oncology
Lokey G2005
ameens@stanford.edu

Jenny Yuan, MD
Research Associate
Kuo Lab Manager
Lokey G2045
jjyuan@stanford.edu

Brian Deutsch
Research Assistant
Lokey G2005
bdeutsch@stanford.edu

Jeffrey Kwong
Undergraduate
Stanford
Lokey G2045
jwkwong@stanford.edu

Sarai Gould
Undergraduate
Stanford
Webmaster
sarai678@stanford.edu

Kierra Franklin Undergraduate
Stanford
Lokey G2005
kierraf@stanford.edu

Iris Liu
Research Assistant
Dartmouth
Lokey G2045
Iris.H.Liu.16@dartmouth.edu

Thi Nguyen
Undergraduate
Stanford
danthi15@stanford.edu

Tofe Alimi
Undergraduate
Stanford
oalimi@stanford.edu

Enoch Park
Undergraduate
Stanford
enochp@stanford.edu

Sean de la O
Undergraduate
Stanford
smd607@humboldt.edu

Daniel Hart
Undergraduate
Stanford
danhart@stanford.edu

Carol Fernandez Administrative Associate
CCSR Building, Rm. 3105
carolf2@stanford.edu
650-498-5171

Random Lab Photos